WCLS Public Speaking Results Saturday, January 20, 2024

Thank You Texas/Mexico Border Coalition CBO!



In addition to the WCLS Champion buckle in both Junior and Senior divisions, Texas/Mexico Border Coalition CBO has donated cash prizes:

> $575 - 1^{st}$ place $50 - 2^{nd}$ Place $25 - 3^{rd}$ Place

Junior Division:

- 1. Nicholas Guerra Starr County 4-H
- 2. Joaquin Tamez 4 Winds 4-H
- 3. Jana Busse Lyford FFA
- 4. Olivia Guerra Starr County 4-H
- 5. Ella Ford Borderline 4-H

Senior Division:

- 1. Cora Ford Weslaco FFA
- 2. Ruth Nieto Willacy 4-H
- 3. Heather May Lyford FFA
- 4. Cooper Copeland Lyford FFA
- 5. Diego Guerra Starr County 4-H